M*CARBO Brotherhood

My Dark Questions

Im fairly new to the brotherhood but have grown very fond of all off you. You guys steer me straight if I have questions about firearms. Ones I own now and ones I have on my wish list. I just looked at a old foreum talking about sunglasses. It went off onto beards, that seems to happen a lot here. lol. I noticed sometimes we are all very similar. A lot of you are ex police most are ex soldiers (Thank you for your service). I am not but. I feel very close to all off you, I have a question that might envolve all off us but I am nervous to ask because i dont want to a: bring back bad memories, 2:make anyone uncomfortable. Where is the line? what is to much to share on here. you guys seem like different versions of me. No Im not trying to suck up but we all have done different things. I guess i have to take a leap of faith. On march 10/19 I got shot. my mistake I went to bed early. I have everyone trying to pry into my life, asking questions and all of that. How do you move on? I hate that i have people digging who have no idea what its like. Im getting better but how is some shrink supposed to help me when they have no f ing idea what they are talking about.Its weird but I was fine for a while. Now im starting to sleep less and less. I just feel jumpy. protecting yourselve with a firearm is illegal in Canada and i would never break a law. But lets just say Im prepared. what should I do, Is this normal. I know I should never have said anything because now the RC’s are going to come knocking but I need help

15 Likes

I have never been through what you have gone through.