M*CARBO Brotherhood

Looking for a Law Tactical adapter

Looking for a used Law Tactical folding stock adapter so I don’t have to tear down the upper. I will order one new but they are back ordered virtually everywhere and those that have them are trying to get over 350 to over 400 more than they retain new. Anybody have any suggestions where to look?

@ENTroPicGirl
Yep the Law Tactical adapters are hard to find right now.
Sylvan makes one that is in stock.
I have no personal experience with them but the reviews I’ve read are positive.
https://sylvanarms.com/product/arh300/

Cheaper here:

3 Likes

My issue with the Sylvan arms is that it doesn’t fit flush and it interferes with the side charging handle on the Gibbz upper.

Also did anyone notice that Mas Defense pretty much stole Maseratis emblem and flipped it upside down.

1 Like

Your talking about when the stock is folded?

Yeah they totally did! I’m surprised they’re getting away with that.

@ENTroPicGirl

This my SBR with the Law Tactical folder.
Looks like it would have the same issue with a side charging handle.

2 Likes