M*CARBO Brotherhood

KelTec P 11 trigger spring kit

Just received my spring kit and following that great installation video here on M*Carbo it only took me about 20 minutes to install it. What a difference ! As I mentioned in my intro post , I have one of the very early P 11’s and I know the trigger pull was somewhere around 10 - 12 #'s. I had changed it to the 9# spring when they came out many years ago but this new one is really nice. I also forgot to mention in my intro that I’m a vet too, Army 1960-66.

6 Likes

welcome Nod! I put the #9 in my P40 many years ago too,often wondered if the newer P11 kit would work on the older P40 might give it a shot next order and see.

1 Like