Christmas Gifts for Women

Assuming the risk of being labelled a misogynist and all the other good stuff, i figured we could share some ideas on where to get non firearm related goodies for our very deserving counterparts. Lord knows we all can use some help with gift planning…:grimacing: :joy:
Ive been using this site for a few years, as my wife is a chocolate fanatic, about on par with my love of tasty craft beers… i have not been let down yet !

Obviously i wouldn’t bother to include links to anything above PG13 rating unless someone wants to start a level 3 version? :wink:

9 Likes

A bottle or case of Schaefer red wine goes with “almost” any chocolate …
but best with a little white bread or crackers. :bread::baguette_bread::wine_glass:

And a set of proper Bordeaux wine glasses …= 1 for you too.:wine_glass::wine_glass:

5 Likes

I hope you realize just how deep this rabbit hole might end up.

I usually venture out at the last hour to a place that looks like it might have some potential… just measure up the staff there and have one follow you around the store to use as a general guide for size, and hold onto the stuff that looks like it might fit and at checkout be sure to ask about their return policy and for safe measure get gift cards. Christmas shopping done, get home and go into wrapping mode ASAP. Rightly done with no farting around, and most important… the card, can’t forget the card again this year!

9 Likes

Ive allways found a gift card or cold hard cash is my best bet for giving a gift they will like. Diamonds may be a girls best friend but cash is damn sure the key to the heart.

10 Likes

I’ve been told wives love vacuums, cleaning supplies, and fishing poles :rofl::rofl::rofl:

10 Likes

She’s getting 3 each of the following in a big a$$ basket that the little one is decorating…
Bottles of shampoo
Bottles of conditioner
Bottles of contact solution
Tubes of her deodorant