M*CARBO Brotherhood

August "Great Green Gobs" HG 2 10yd Centerfire

Post up those targets here.

2 Likes

Not sure when I will have enough spare ammo to get back to the range, so here is my entry.
Wanted to post it quick anyway so I could briefly be on the leaderboard.

7 Likes

@JoeFridaySays

Very Good Brain :v:
Nice shooting
You are in the lead!

4 Likes

Probably not for long! :grinning:

4 Likes

damn it when we start this? i didna get tha memo :smiling_imp:

4 Likes

It’s been running since June, I believe. I just started shooting it last month, really enjoyed it. You’re good for August…you’ve got till the end of the month to submit. The more, the merrier!

4 Likes

Say what? Heads will roll brother. :rage:

2 Likes

That’s cause none of us want to shoot against you, Buck! :grinning:

CLARIFICATION: We don’t want to shoot against Buck because he probably will win and if he does not, we might find an alligator or pickled finger in our bed.

4 Likes

I’ll happily lose to any of the brothers (and likely will). :wink: Can’t take things too seriously and the biggest benefit is personal improvement via healthy competition.

6 Likes

30 points

6 Likes

but it will jus be a lil baby gator, no morn 6’or so… :smiling_imp: :smiling_imp: :smiling_imp:

3 Likes

What shooter ya using?

2 Likes

Beretta 92a1, its in the picture but next time Ill take a better picture

4 Likes

@GOBLIN, Ive always wanted a pet Gator. I could keep him chained up in the front yard, no more unwanted visitors lol

2 Likes

Speaking of…

A guy walks into a Bar with a 9 foot gator on a leash and asks, “Do you serve those Antifa protesters here?” The bartender replies that they do. The man says, “Then I’ll have a beer for me and a protester for the gator.”

6 Likes

Fighting with almost every shot FTE kept me from finding a groove, story for another thread…
This was the best target out of 3 HG tries today.
Scores a measly 6, but im posting anyway, cuz i worked for it.

7 Likes