M*CARBO Brotherhood

All in One Pro Performance Trigger Bundle- How Hard to Install?

I’m new to this site. So, I hope that I’ve entered this message in the right place. I just bought my first Sub 2K, and I’m considering installing the All in One Pro Performance Trigger Bundle. To be perfectly honest I’m not very experienced with tools. I can do some “simple handy- tasks” around the house, but anything that involves complex or even intuitive steps in installation will probably be a challenge for me.
How difficult is it to install this Bundle? Is this something that I should even attempt? I know that there are some helpful videos out there, but would I be better off working with one of the “lesser Bundles”?
I know that this is probably a bit vague about my abilities, but I am reluctant to spend the money ($235.00 minus my veteran’s discount) only to find that I’m unable to complete the installation.
Thanks for any help or advice that you can provide.
~ John

8 Likes

This is the first time @JNAP has posted — let’s welcome them to our community!
Hi John and welcome. It is not a hard job, just be cautious of the little springs that get away.
Take reference pics, watch the video several times and you can do it!

3 Likes

I have the kit arriving today, and will be doing my install this weekend. I’ll let you know how difficult or easy it was. From the installation video, it looks pretty strait forward.

5 Likes

As these installs go, the Sub is not difficult to upgrade.

Step one: put on your OCD face
Step 2: measure
Step 3: measure again
Step 4: install
Step 5: confirm correct

Iterate 2-5 until cpmplete

Fit lots of video review and rewind in time with your steps and …

So, easy compared to detail stripping a Ruger Mark II. Really no places where it matters how you hold your mouth.

If you are in a hurry or just impatient, this is a good install to purchase.

6 Likes

Thanks. I look forward to hearing from you.

2 Likes

Sounds good. I’ll give it a try.

2 Likes